Board Officers (2019-2020)

2019-20 C.W. Henry School Parent Teacher Association Board Officers:

Leah Corsover – President

Mira Solomon – Vice President

Bayaina Brown – 2nd Vice President

Mark Graham – Treasurer/Finance Chair

Rebecca Smith – Recording Secretary

Patty Skuster – Corresponding Secretary


2019-20 Committee Chairs:

Jennifer Byiers and Rachel Sitkin Marks  – Communications Committee Co-Chairs

Bridget Morak  – Membership Committee Chair

Mark Graham – Finance Committee Chair

Megan Medlock  – Projects and Events Committee Chair

Open  – Fundraising Committee Chair

Katharine Mullins-Sheard  – Lower School Committee Co-Chair (Teacher)

Jonathan Barnes and Orien Smith-Warren  – Lower School Committee Co-Chairs (Parents)

Kimberly Smith – Upper School Committee Co-Chair (Teacher)

Veda Brown – Upper School Committee Co-Chair (Parent)


The PTA Board meets monthly, 7pm on the 1st Thursday of every month in various locations.