Henry Staff List & Contact Info

C. W. Henry Staff List & Contact Information

Unknown-1

Kindergarten
Room 108 Judith Palkon jpalkon@philasd.org
Room 110 Colleen DiMartino codimartino@philasd.org
1st Grade
Room 101 Katharina Mullins-Sheard kmullins@philasd.org
Room 102 Meridith Schecter mcschecter@philasd.org
2nd Grade
Room 109 Janice Bershad jbershad@philasd.org
Room 112 Rebecca Rascher rrascher@philasd.org
Room 216 Yvette Fisher yfisher@philasd.org
3rd Grade
Room 113 Corinna Vieira cvieira@philasd.org
Room 215 Micah Gillum magillum@philasd.org
4th Grade
Room 103 Kristine Heberley kheberley@philasd.org
Room 104 Kelly Cook kcook@philasd.org
Room 111 Carl Jackson ctjackson@philasd.org
5th Grade
Room 105 Joanne Collins joacollins@philasd.org
Room 106 Catherine Bitto cschultz@philassd.org
6th Grade
Room 202 Margaret Harley, ELA mharley@philasd.org
Room 204 Christopher Wright, Math chwright@philasd.org
7th Grade
Room 209 Francesca Cantarini, Social Studies flcantarini@philasd.org
Room 210 Christine Grant, Science cajensen@philasd.org
8th Grade
Room 207 Susan Grick, ELA sgrick@philasd.org
Room 208 Kimberly Smith, Math kirsmith@philasd.org
Special Education
Room 114 Karen Rama kaguann@philasd.org
Room 201 Brittany Jacobs bjacobs@philasd.ort
Room 203 Jennifer Gething jmunzenmayer@philasd.org
Room 217 Alexandra Cost asaputelli@philasd.org
Room 218 Rachael Tannen rtannen@philasd.org
Specialists
Room 214 Marlita Thorn, Technology melindsay@philasd.org
Room 214 Jessica Young, Technology jbruno@philasd.org
Room B-4 Amanda Johnson, Art marajohnson@philasd.org
GYM/B-5 Jason Munter, PE & Health jmunter@philasd.org
Room B-7 Nicole Paulino-Trisdorfer, Music nppaulino@philasd.org
Upcoming Events
  1. School Closed – Election Day

    November 3
  2. School Closed – Veterans’ Day

    November 11
  3. November 2020 PTA Meeting

    November 17 @ 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm